krotmls.blogg.se

Battletech interstellar operations hard copy for sale
Battletech interstellar operations hard copy for sale







battletech interstellar operations hard copy for sale

I'm speaking here solely in my capacity as a fan of the game and a researcher, and I am not an employee of CGL. I'm just a freelancer who wrote a short column, I know nothing secret and wouldn't say anything here if I did.

battletech interstellar operations hard copy for sale

NOTHING I SAY HERE ON THIS POST IN ANY WAY ESTABLISHES ANY NEW CANON OR CARRIES ANY AUTHORITY FROM CATALYST GAME LABS, INMEDIA RES, OR TOPPS. For some stuff I will need to say "there isn't a canon answer for this," and leave it at that.Īgain, to be clear. I promise you I have no nonpublic information I could possibly share, but I also couldn't tell you if I did. As such, I have to make clear that I am just a small time freelancer and have no power to authoritatively resolves ambiguities where published answers end and canon rumors begin. I'm happy to help with the historical details of factions, conflicts, units, or planets in Battletech history, help workshop character details or campaign ideas, or give recommendations for sourcebooks on a specific topic.Īs I've said before, one of my bona fides is a small article in Shrapnel #4. Round about once a month, I open up the reference desk for folks to get help finding details of specific parts of Battletech lore.

Battletech interstellar operations hard copy for sale professional#

Welcome Cadets to the Battletech Reference Desk, now coming to you from the Nagelring! For those not familiar, I am a professional librarian and a multidecade Battletech lore nerd with access to a huge pile of PDFs.









Battletech interstellar operations hard copy for sale